nacs83: Looking for something new!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Milton keynes, UK
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
nacs83 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
My life can often be hectic, I love spending time with my friends and family. I enjoy going out for dinner and drinks and love a good dance! I enjoy life and meeting new people although I can seem rather shy at first. Im always up for a laugh and try to smile my way through anything :-) (although I do love a cry to a soppy chick flick!)
I would like to see more of the world and to try new and exciting things over the next few years! I generally aim to go to the gym once or twice a week to keep fit, choosing classes over the gym floor! Im not really one for playing sport but you never know, that could change in time but I do enjoy watching live sport with friends as I love the atmosphere (and I am a Spurs fan at heart).
If you would like to know more, please email me :-) XX


Mail Settings
To send a message to nacs83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 39.
Live in United Kingdom
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke