guglegrl: Must love cats and dogs!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bowling green, Florida
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
guglegrl Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Computers - Helpdesk







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I work on computers in my day job and I also have my own business working on computers. I work hard, but I like to play hard too. I love sports and have season tickets to the Bucs. I try to make a couple of Rays and Magic games a year. I am also a USF Bulls Alumni.

I spend my free time reading, catching up on DVR'd tv shows, watching sports or hanging out with my best friend and her family. I enjoy kids, I hang out with my best friend's kids, taking them to sporting events and concerts. My friends and family are very important to me!

I like most music, especially Country and Pop. I like suspense in my tv shows and movies. I also like Ghost Hunters and Ghost Adventures too...I have a wide range of interests. I try to have an open mind and give everything and everyone a chance.

I have been raised a Southern Baptist and being a Christian is very important to me, so I am looking for someone with these same feelings (don't have to necessarily be a Southern Baptist though).

I also enjoy going fishing, riding on four wheelers, riding on a buggy in the muddy pastures...just being with the people that make me happy. But please don't think you are going to control me, that will just turn me off!

First Date
Something simple where we can learn more about one another, maybe dinner and a movie.