siana456
Age: 64
Long term
Lois_E_1962: Here I go again
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Lois_E_1962 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Lois
Hi there thanks for dropping by and I hope you aren't disappointed! I find it hard to write about myself but here goes. I just moved back to Ottawa from Victoria. I lived in Victoria for 2 1/2 years and as beautiful as it was I missed home too much.
I have 2 small dogs and I love walking with them everyday rain or shine. I love the peacefulness of it especially on rainy days when it is just me and the dogs.
I love all kinds of music and enjoy going out and listening to live bands occassionly. I also love Theater however I haven't had much opportunity yet to check out what Ottawa has to offer. I enjoy reading, biking, walking and open to trying new outdoor activities. If you are interested in getting to know me drop me a line and I will be sure to respond.

First Date
I think a first date should be casual so going for a coffee or a walk would be ideal for me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lois_E_1962 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 44 and 55.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.