KIDad: I miss sharing my interests.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Chester, Maryland
Details
45 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
KIDad wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
Small business owner


dating
Father's Day. (:






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am an enigma. I can play any sport, but am the master of none. It is that way with most things in my life. I can make most people laugh, even in awkward situations.
I’m 6’3”, 230, follicly challenged brown hair, multi-color eyes, (really) they pick up on my shirt and mood. I take pride in that I'm not a "typical" guy. If you want someone who is domineering, I'm not for you. I was raised by my mother and want an equal partner, but I do put the seat down!!! :)
I'm an animal person without any, that is typically asked to pet sit. I’m an Orioles, Caps, Cowboys fan, and enjoy throwing darts, walking around the neighborhood and it's beaches, and playing older card games (canasta/cribbage). I love trying new foods and cooking and pairing with wine. It's my artistic talent, please don't ask me to sing or draw. I like ALL music, but listen to more 80's and pop. My playlist goes from Disturbed to the Dixie Chicks. I have no ink, but not a prob if you don't mind.
I had full custody of my now 21 y/o son and 19 y/o daughter since 2006. I expected a lot from them and got a lot in return. They both live on their own and are in the navy and in college in South Carolina. It hasn't been easy for any of us, but I won't make excuses. Once you lower expectations, you make it harder for things to get better. I'm frequently asked, because ALL of this is true, why am I single? I've concentrated all my effort into my children and myself. Now I'm ready to focus on a relationship.

I want someone to compliment and INSPIRE me to be a better person. Although you can never have too many friends, I'm strictly on here for a monogamous relationship.

First Date
Somewhere to talk and get to know each other.

Just cause you can't beat em don't mean you should join them.