matthew92488: fingers crossed
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
matthew92488 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
production







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hey my name is matthew I'm a father of two and love them more than anything. They will always come first and thats something that will never change so if that's a problem keep on looking. Now that that's out of the way lol I would say that I'm a fun easy going guy.. I'm a southerner boy so I enjoy the outdoors very much. Not that there's anything wrong with cuddling up on the couch and watching movies because I'm all about some cuddle time lol I'm not your average guy.. I would say that I'm in shape and dress very nice but on the other hand i have quite a few tattoos and a couple piercings but nothing to crazy. I love music and going to concerts, I enjoy fishing, the occasional drive just to take a drive, having fun and being silly at times, I love my cars and bikes! If its nice outside I'm on the rocket! The best feeling in the world is getting on the road and clearing your minde! I'm a bit of a clean freak but not in a crazy way lol I just like to have everything in place.. personal hygiene and taking care of yourself is also very important to me.. I'm not saying you have to dress up every day and do your hair and makeup but I am a sucker for a girl that looks and smells good :) lol

I don't really know what more to put right now so if your interested or want to know anything about me just ask. thank yall

First Date
Take it slow.. anything fun.. not trying to rush anything right now!


Mail Settings
To send a message to matthew92488 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.