KentuckyRush: I'm looking for one goodhearted woman.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Madisonville, Kentucky
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
KentuckyRush is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Information Technology


dating
Silliness at work!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I love all things electronic, computers are my chosen profession. I love the outdoors though I'm not a hunter. I'd rather photograph an animal than shoot it. My favorite sport is paintball because of the adrenaline rush. I love science fiction books and movies. I have a deep love of music. My favorite music genre is progressive rock including bands like Yes, Kansas, and my all time favorite Rush, but I love other kinds of music too, though I'm not not really into country anymore. I know how to live in the moment and squeeze every ounce of enjoyment out of life. I'd love to meet a woman who is at peace with herself and the world, who can take me as I am and never try to change me.

First Date
The first date would be all about her. So I'd want to pick a quite place with good food, soft music, a relaxed atmosphere where she can be herself, no stress, no pressure. And lots of time for us to simply talk and see if there is a connection between us.