NorthShoreHopin: Just Want to Go on a Date&See Where it Goes!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Saintjames, New York
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
NorthShoreHopin is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Administration







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Tracy
I've had a couple of relationships that have truly taught me a lot. I now know exactly what I am looking for, and understand myself more.

I am told that I am a funny person and can be the life of the party. I prefer quieter venues where you can hear yourself think and have good conversation these days.

I am very truthful and expect the same in someone I'm dating. I love to cook and scrapbook, but enjoy it so much more when there is someone to cook for who can enjoy it with me. I enjoy day trips where I can take lots of pictures and then scrapbook with. My nieces and nephews are tired of being photographed!

Laughing is truly important to me, so please have a sense of humor, I can be sarcastic at times, I'm not mean at all, it's just a bad family trait.

I love to be affectionate and love to snuggle. Hopefully there is a man out there who enjoys that too!

I would love to meet someone to hang out with and see where it goes. Not looking to get serious so soon. Let's be friends and see where it goes.

First Date
Somewhere we can enjoy good conversation and a drink or a cup of coffee.


Mail Settings
To send a message to NorthShoreHopin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 53.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.