Crystalnp32: Looking for something real
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Rosharon, Texas
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Red hair
Intent
Crystalnp32 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
LVN







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years


Interests
ReadingFishingWatching movies
Cuddlingthe list goes on lol

About Crystal
Fairly new to the area...just started my new job yay! Tired of guys who say they want something real but never prove it. Lots of guys like to claim they are different not many have proven that. Don't get me wrong I always give people the benefit of the doubt but I can smell bulls**t and won't put up with it. My kids dad is very involved in their lives so keep that in mind. Also it seems I need to let it be known race is not an issue lol gets tiring to be asked if I date outside my race. The answer is yes if you are a good guy. My kids come first always. Very laid back more of a homebody. Prefer to cuddle at home than go to a club. Enjoy some outdoor things but keep in mind I am a klutz lol. Like to believe I have a great sense of humor know I am compassionate and can be a dork at times lol. If we meet it will be slow cause of my kids so please be patient.

First Date
Really what I would love is something more intimate than a movie or going to a club or bar. Dinner would be nice then just some time to hang out, talk and get to know each other. I am not a high maintenance date lol I don't expect the best of the best I am more interested in the company rather than the location.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Crystalnp32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter