CupcakeForChrist: 30 and Flirty!!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Jemison, Alabama
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
CupcakeForChrist Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Receptionist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hey there! I am a fun-lovin lady that has a lot of sass and a side of bossy. I love my Jesus, family and friends. Some hobbies are singin, playin drums, card games, board games, bowling, MOVIES and most anything FUN!! I also do outdoors: the zoo, the park, ridin with the windows down... that kind if stuff. My goals are undecided at the moment, I know what I wanna be (singer or music leader) my question right now is how to get there. I love singin and playin for fun and for Jesus and would love to start my own band/group. I don't really have favorites of anything. I'm very easy to please when it comes to music and such. I so hafta say I'm an Oldies kinda girl. I'm also a big fan of Taylor Hicks and Miranda Lambert. I pretty much like anything but hard and punk rock, classical is not really my fav either. I LOVE mostly anything chocolate, pedicures, the beach and painting. Any questions..... ASK! ;)

First Date
A great first date would be a getting to know you kind of outing. More than likely a dinner to get to know one another. After that we could see how it goes and possibly a movie or just walkin around walmart talkin. I'm not high maintenance at all but I am discovering that I need to be kept. So another option after dinner might be a pedicure together :) I am also a BIG ice cream fan so maybe an ice cream place for dessert.