girltrailrunner: Looking to have some adventures.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
girltrailrunner wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
medical







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Hello! I am down to earth girl who is looking to meet someone who likes getting out of the house and enjoying the great outdoors. I enjoy hiking, running, swimming, mtn biking and rock climbing to name a few hobbies. I try to lead a drama free life, so if your life is full of drama we likely won't get along. (Sorry) I have a great job that gives me some flexibility in my work schedule. I believe that TIME is one of the greatest gifts we have. If you are intrigued then lets get to know one another. Have a great day!

Clarification: My profile says I want to date, but nothing serious. This seems to be giving some people the idea that I am just looking for a quick, casual hookup. That is not what I am meaning. At some point, I want to meet "the one", but I think it is way to much pressure on each date to be trying to figure that out. I am looking to date and get to know someone and see where things go. Hopefully, I will find that someone special, but let's just take that pressure off on the first few dates and just get to know one another without any expectations. Hopefully, I will also find some great friends who enjoy some of the same outdoor activities.



Mail Settings
To send a message to girltrailrunner you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married