lovexbriit: Ask for my snapchat :)
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Stratford, New Jersey
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
lovexbriit is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Management & Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Brittany
Honestly, my life could be written in a book. I might actually do that some day... I always have a funny story about something crazy that has happened to me at least once a week.

I consider myself to be completely independent. I'm the type of person who always needs to be working towards something, I always need a motivation. I have many goals and I'm slowly achieving each and and every one of them.

Nutrition and health have always been a huge passion of mine. It's a big interest for me and I can talk for hours on the subject. I'm actually in the middle of a huge weight loss journey and would love to find someone who is passionate about their health as well.

I'm also really into cooking, my cooking style is very healthy. I can usually transform any high calorie meal into something not completely terrible for you. I'm also pretty creative when it comes to breakfast, it's my favorite meal.

I would really love to find someone who intrigues me and challenges me. Someone who is on the same page as me. Shares some of the interests I have. I'm not quite sure what I'm looking for now, I'm kind of just going with the flow. The goal would be to work toward a serious relationship, I don't really see a point in short term dating. Kind of a waste of time, and I don't have much to waste.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me :)