paftrbnd11
Age: 32
Hang out
dobler30: Lotta ins, lotta outs, lotta what have yous.
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Dobson, North Carolina
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
dobler30 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I don't quite know exactly what the right words are for an online dating profile. My personality is dry, awkward, but funny. I guess that means I am just an everyday average sarcastically awkward guy. And that sounds so awesome after reading it. Prefer smaller groups to larger ones. I love meeting new people, traveling, watching films, listening to music, reading, writing, college basketball, and just lounging around with people whose company I enjoy. As far as what I am looking for: someone who isn't at least 100% superficial, preferably liberal, not overly country, and someone who loves trying new things.

First Date
I am up for dinner and movie, but that is a tired tradition. So maybe something that is just completely spontaneous. Anyone up for showing some spontaneity?


Mail Settings
To send a message to dobler30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs