beautiful_green_eyes: fishing for me?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
27 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
beautiful_green_eyes is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

skiing in Fernie, BC

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a huge football fan, and being a saskatchewan girl I am a die hard rider fan.

In my spare time i enjoy watching movies, tv, reading a good book and spending time with my family and friends.

I like to head out to the mountains a few times each winter to go skiing, and in the summer i can always be found camping at the beautiful lakes northern saskatchewan has to offer.

I am quiet when you first meet me, but once I open up, I have a sarcastic, and witty sense of humor. I am very independent, so I throughly enjoy taking time for myself.

First Date
Since a first date is all about getting to know someone and finding out if there is any chemistry, a place where we can talk is always great. Going for dinner, drinks or coffee is always a good choice, or a walk by the river if it is a nice day.

Mail Settings
To send a message to beautiful_green_eyes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 30.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke