nwtraveling
Age: 36
Dating
RON_BURGUNDY83: My Apt. is bound with books & smells like mohogany
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kennewick, Washington
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
RON_BURGUNDY83 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Currently Studen Teaching (finishing degree)


dating
We met on plenty of fish






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Put simply, Im very easy going. I enjoy all sorts of music, I do occasionally listen to indie rock and EDM. I am very much into sports. I enjoy going for long runs and just catching some fresh air near the river. Searching for new receipes and spending time in the kitchen cooking. I am the youngest of 3 brothers. I occasionally just relax and watch a movie or read a book, Im not big into partying, thats what my early 20's were for. I am just looking for an individual that also enjoys just relaxing and doesn't feel compelled to hangout at the club till 2 am every weekend, not what Im looking for. Am very honest and open. I take care of myself physically and would expect the same out of my special someone. Don't have to be a model, but just live a healthy life style. Im still a college student, so if your thinking of using my credit card because you may think im wealthy, move on, I never will be, Im majoring to become a teacher, not a doctor. Please, dont be to clingy, its creepy. I spend a great deal of time with my family on weekends, family is very important to me.

So if your looking for a partier, doper, wealth, materialistic, immaturity, Im not your pea in the pod. Other than that, if you want to know anything, just ask!!!

First Date
I want to be swept off my feet, literally and figuratively. I'd love for my date to bring me flowers on the first date, preferably a tiger lilly, roses are so a dime a dozen. Id like her to pay for dinner, everything really. That would be my perfect date, and to be appreciated and not looked at as a peace of sexual meat...haha, just kidding, something fun, relaxing, a chance to talk and get to know one another, hopefully you don't slap me, unless its on the toosh, lol. Yup thats my perfect first date, but feel free to do all the above I mentioned in the first 2 sentences.


Mail Settings
To send a message to RON_BURGUNDY83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.