HibiscusBayGirl: Live life to the fulliest!!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Bay point, California
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
HibiscusBayGirl Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Registerd Dental Asst.


dating
Live life to the fullest






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
DancingBoatingCamping
Travel49sgiantsmovies

About Me
Hi there
I am a fun adventurous woman who wants to live life with no regrets. I enjoy dancing, going fishing, going out on the town, surrounding myself with friends and family. At this point in my life I want someone who I can share my time with, someone who is honest and drama free. I am an upfront person who belives in letting people know ahead of time what I want in the future so that there are no misunderstandings. I am a caring person who doesnt take things for granted. I ejnoy all types of musice yes even Country lol! I am up for a challenge if its worth my time. I hope to meet someone who can share my likes and dislikes and can carry a conversation without only talking about themselves the whole time.

First Date
My ideal first date would be a gentleman who brings me flowers and takes me out to dinner then dancing. Someone who holds my interest from the first moment we meet and can be entertainig. Someone who I have fun with that day and dont have to worry that they are just trying to get me in bed. I am not that easy I respect myself and will respect you even more if you want to get to know me before we take things further.