chatbot
Age: 45
Dating
FreeHeeler12: Fresh tracks?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Longmont, Colorado
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
FreeHeeler12 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am the proud father of a 6 year old little girl, I love being her dad and strive to be the best one that I can. I am lucky enough to spend most of my time outdoors and dig what Colorado has to offer. I've got a pile of gear but my favorite is back country tele. I've been in 48 states, walked from Barcelona to Budapest, travelled to Mexico and Argentina. I love road trips long and short, the babble of a brook and the thin clear air above tree line but an evening of star gazing as they slip across a pristine Colorado sky sipping wine isn't too bad either. I love to have fun and laugh a lot. I'm loyal, a good listener, thoughtful, have been accused of being sensitive. I keep a garden and enjoy the bounty each summer. I enjoy cooking and use my grill more than my stove. I like to be in action yet enjoy heartfelt conversation. I am secure in what I think, but not addicted, and love to consider the other side of the coin. I like food and will try any new cuisine. Did I mention that I love sarcasm? I believe that humor is an important part of each day. I try to live as clean and low impact as possible, and read food labels religiously.
I'm looking for a partner to share in all aspects of this thing we call life. From food to fidelity, decisions to destinations. It once seemed so simple...

First Date
How about something less ordinary? Indoor skydiving? Backgammon?


Mail Settings
To send a message to FreeHeeler12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female