greeneyes8080
Age: 43
Long term
beachpicnic
Age: 40
Long term
jodibunz: Good times with good people!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
jodibunz Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
OWNER OF TANNING SALON







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About jodi
I enjoy being around people that make me smile and laugh. I am a true river rat, and always will be. I enjoy BBQing, Racing, a Good dinner and glass of wine, an occasional dive bar, hanging out with friends and family and just chilling at home;) I like watching sports and I am a huge Lakers fan! So if you are not a fan we probably would not be spending to much time together during the season..:) I have 2 big dogs that I take to work with me everyday. I love them dearly! I enjoy country music but listen to all kinds. I like to keep it pretty simple. I just want to be happy and spend time with good people. My friends and family mean the world to me! I am affectionate and loyal! I love to cuddle and kiss and show my love. I would like my partner to be my best friend and lover! I do not have children but would open my life and love to the ones you have! I believe one should try to Make every day the best it can be!!

First Date
keep it simple...;) maybe meet for a drink or watch a laker game together and see if we have chemistry and laugh;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to jodibunz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married