Strong_Is_Beautiful: Do what you love and love what you do! :)
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Bay area, California
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Taurus with Mixed Color
Intent
Strong_Is_Beautiful is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Bartender & Server


dating
FEB 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
I'm a Bartender/Server in the SF Bay Area (NorCal). 27yrs old, Filipino-American, Single, w/NO kids and I absolutely LOVE traveling, sight seeing, ethnic restaurants, festivals, live music, art, the outdoors, dive bars and meeting cool new people. I also have instagram if you want to see that I'm a real person. Got any questions? Feel free to ask! :)

"Life is for living, NOT for waiting"

IG: @BritneyTheBartender

First Date
Anything involving great food, live entertainment, sight seeing, festivals, or the outdoors...COUNT ME IN!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Strong_Is_Beautiful you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke