ironbrush
Age: 31
Dating
kestls: Just me
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Reno, Nevada
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
kestls is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
IT professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Russian  



About Me
I'm going to talk about myself and my worldview rather than just list adjectives.

I've always looked to the future, the past is past but the future is bright and shiny and new, well it should be anyway and if we could get people to think ahead and big it would be. Elon Musk give me hope for the future I always thought was coming might come during my lifetime.

I'm a Libertarian, I believe that everyone should be free to do as they wish without interference. For example I think same sex marriage should be legal but that the churches don't have to perform the ceremony if they don't agree. As I grow older the Democrats and Republicans seem like worse and worse options. I'm very passionate about my politics and try to convince people that voting Libertarian is the only way to get our country back on track. Generally I'm told that I'm wasting my vote, to that I say I'm voting for the future and that votes for establishment candidates are wasted votes. Both the major parties have a vested interest in keeping more or less the status quo and keeping the electorate focused on their bickering rather than the actual issues and direction our country is heading.

I'm an Army veteran and will uphold my oath to my dying day but I think the government has grown too big and we need to prune back and again place more limits on powers we give the government.

I'm a computer and gadget guy but still would prefer to spend an evening with good friends than in front of the computer. My hobbies are mostly pretty geeky, video games, pen and paper role playing and table top war gaming. I also enjoy riding, shooting and archery. I also enjoy live music though I tend to go to less well known band's shows.

I'm working on dropping some pounds but will never be skinny, I also want to quit smoking but have not had much luck with it. I'm employed full time and own(mortgaged) my own home. I also have a truck and a Harley.

What I am looking for in a woman, is mainly just that she is a good person. Strong willed and intelligent, as well as knowing what she wants and how to get it. So long as I find her attractive I'm not much concerned with looks. I am much more concerned with personality and I hope she feels the same.