just_like_that: HI
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
just_like_that is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
defender of happiness an rainbow rider!


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Hi, my name is Peg... not Peggy not Margaret... Peg, and I am a lover of life. Defender of happiness and queen of laughter.

I always like to look at things from the positive side, because it's too easy to look any other way.

I have 3 incredible children that are my world, even though 2 no longer live at home and are being successful adults. Family first is my number 1 rule in life. I have always hoped to find my mr. right to have children as well. It has been a long time since I actively searched for a dating partner because my family did come first.

I love to do all sorts of things, and while I do drink socially it is not at the top of my list of things to do. I have no problem with trying new things and in fact enjoy new experiences in life.

If you choose to contact me, please understand that I would like to get to know you a bit before i make plans to meet you, I am a single parent and therefore have limited time for meeting others, not to mention getting to know others is a fun thing in life :D. I am an avid texter lol... my children and I try to beat each other out every month as to who can use the most lol!

I have pets, 2 cats and a ferret. They are part of my family as much as the children I gave birth to.

I like to call myself a unique recycler. I have always believed we should leave this place better than when we got here... and now the world is catching on. I dont believe my efforts will make a difference in an of itself... but I am still leaving it a better place... and teaching others ways to be greener.

Don't really know if me updating this was really worth your time, but well if anything here works for you let me know.

ttfn


First Date
Something fun, and relaxing that we can learn more about each other


Mail Settings
To send a message to just_like_that you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married