fellapatna86: Hmu on Snapchat Doitmoving86
Smokes Often with Average body type
Knoxville, Tennessee
30 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
fellapatna86 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Ask me
Hows it goin? Im laid back honest im pretty cool. I like to jus chill. Right now im goin thru a rough time in my life but i maintain a positve attitude everyday. I just moved toManhattan from Oklahoma. I wanna just get a good stable job and go back to school. I listen to rap r&b old school funk stuff like that. I also want to have a stable evironment and raise my kids. Theyre the only thing i have in this world. Im very respectful and not conceited at all. Im very humble so if u want a good man in your life that dont play games and lie about anything because lifes to short to just be stuck on drama all the time. I do the best i can to make a woman happy im only human so i make mistakes but i learn from them and do better everyday so if u like what u read and see just send a mgs u never kno til you try.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever she wants to do. I have an open mind.