LadyGem89: A Gentlemen and nothing less
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Vacaville, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
LadyGem89 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
retail







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hello my name is Jasmine I'm twenty-four years old. I'm a single mother to a three year old girl. Being a mother was one of the best things that happened to me. I enjoy the outdoors walking, hiking, bike riding, camping, and fishing.

I love talking and meeting with new people.. I've been single for two years. Yes I know it seems like a very long time but I took the time out to better myself for my daughter and myself.

What brings me to plenty of fish is an easier way to meet new people going out and meeting people is very hard.
The type of man that interest me is a funny, strong, sweet, athletic, caring, and has a love for children. I'm big on communication. Lots of relationship end because of there is no communication. Before you become my lover you must develop a friendship.
I love life and all it has to offer. If you wish to know more just send a simple Hello.

First Date
An I deal first date would be something where we can connect on a intellectual level. Something where the two of us can have fun and talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LadyGem89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 34.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married