rei_yanis: Ready only if and when the right one comes along
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
43 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Asian Aries with Black
rei_yanis is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Animal Lover
IT Professional


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Tagalog  

About Me
I'm looking for someone who is down-to-earth, genuine, honest, faithful, stable, non-temperamental and with a kind heart. I'm not in a hurry and would not mind starting out as friends or an outdoor/social activity partner. I'm financially responsible and would like to meet someone who I can possibly build a life with and grow old with. I'd like to have a home with a special person, a dog or two, a cat and a place where we can build dreams together. My retirement dream is to travel the U.S. in an RV part time and perhaps experience the life of a centenarian snowbird. It is not however a requirement to meet a person who desires the same but I would like to have a stable life and relationship with my partner. I'd like to meet someone who is open to cultural differences as my roots are from the orient. The possibilities are endless and I'm open to having friends, social or outdoor activity partners and professional connections if the place and time permits.

I'm active and adventurous by nature. I enjoy hiking, biking, backpacking, camping, dancing, singing, social activities, wine, dogs, cooking, reading, libraries, playing the guitar and road trips. Sometimes, even simply doing nothing and just being indoors can also be a priceless experience. I'm open to trying new activities with the right company. (Non-self destructive and none life threatening activities only. Nothing extreme, insane or absurd...I guess, I have to make that explicit here.)

If you're serious and a real person who'd like to get to know me, send me an email and we can take it from there...

First Date
Something simple to make the first meeting a pleasant experience... Starbucks, perhaps.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rei_yanis you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 41 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.