treb8
Age: 69
Long term
ladcar: Can't wait to meet you!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Brampton, Ontario
Details
61 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
ladcar Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Self Employed


dating
New Years Eve in Costa Rica - 2011-2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Italian  



About Me
Ciao Bella!!! Thank you for glancing at my profile.

Interested in meeting someone special, down to earth, who has accepted and learned from real life experiences. Someone who loves the good things in life but is also realistic.

I'm an indepedent, family oriented, down to earth who is honest and loyal. I'm a believer in living in the present with family and friends. I enjoy traveling, watching movies, dancing and dinning out. I enjoy watching sports but not a real fanatic. My taste in music is, Latin R&B, 70's and 80's. I enjoy working on projects around the house, walking, weekend getaways, winter vacations and family gatherings.

My favourite place to be is on the beach, enjoying the sun and the beautiful sunsets.

The women I am looking for is independent, loyal and balanced person. I believe attraction must be there in addition to having common goals and beliefs.

Can't wait to meet you!!



P.S. I have experienced the feeling when holding someones hands,
The feeling when eyes meet,
When a smile makes me smile,
The feeling when embracing that special person.

Hope to experience these special feelings with YOU!!!




First Date
Anywhere you feel comfortable. ie. Coffee, Drink or Dinner somewhere we can get to know each other.