glitterface85: honesty is a hard thing to find
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kenosha, Wisconsin
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
glitterface85 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
quality control

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Angie
Hi! I'm horrible at describing myself but here it goes... my name is Angie I usually go by the name Ang, I have a daughter who takes up majority of my time but I still manager to have a social life and go out every once in awhile. I chose to join this cause let's be honest the bar scene gets very old after awhile. I'm looking for a NORMAL guy who can be down to earth just as much as I am who had respect and can be loyal, I've had my share with guys that's all about the games and I'm sooooo far over it and getting too old to be played in that game! Some things I enjoy doing is going to concerts ( rock and metal mostly ), watching football ( Da Bears ), I like gambling ( poker, blackjack ), festivals, pretty much love being outside only in the summer because winter sucks! Well that's all I can think of for now. Goodluck!

First Date

Mail Settings
To send a message to glitterface85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.