Holly080: ...
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red
Intent
Holly080 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Legal


dating
June 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Holly
I'm a simple girl and not high maintenance but I appreciate a man who knows how to treat a woman well. I enjoy the simple things, like dinner/drinks, movies, hiking, hanging out at home, picnic at the park, traveling, going to sporting events, etc. I love to play volleyball and water sports such as wake boarding and spending a day at the lake. My family and friends are very important to me and I would do anything for them. I am looking for someone who is honest, caring, loyal, trustworthy, fun, sarcastic at times and has a great sense of humor. You can definitely expect all of the above from me as well. If you have these qualities and are looking for someone to share them with, I look forward to hearing from you.

First Date
Coffee or a drink to get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Holly080 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 31 and 40.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.