SongBird-1990: Loves to Smile :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Norman, Oklahoma
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
SongBird-1990 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Daycare Worker/ Student







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Amber
I love Classic Rock 'n' Roll and the Street Kings, along with Country and Classical music and Celtic music. I've been in choirs and singing since I was about 4 so music is a huge part of my life. I like to be outdoors when I can and hike, camp, and fish whenever possible. I love to dance too and just relax and have fun. I like to be around horses and animals in general and I absolutely love to cook :). I go to Rose State College and I am currently going for Counseling/Music Therapy. UPDATE: I love traveling, I recently went to Ireland and really want to go back soon. I'm a mix between Irish, Scottish, Welsh, German, and Dutch... So things can get pretty interesting at times!

I'm looking for someone that can be my friend first.

If you do decide to message me, please don't ask if I like or prefer a certain race over the other. I like everyone and that's based on the person, not skin color... And please don't ask if I want a "hook up", I'm not looking for that kind of friend.

If you have any other questions or just wanna talk, you know what to do! :)

First Date
Um... Good question. No idea lol