DD727: Is This Really Necessary....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Saint petersburg, Florida
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
DD727 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Tell You Later







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
My friends and family would describe me as a laid back, easy going, funny, sarcastic, loyal, trustworthy, caring and humble but confident person. I have a strong personality and enjoy the company of family and friends. I tend to joke around and make the most out of life; however, I can be serious when needed. I enjoy everything about my life, socially to my profession. Sometimes, I tend to by quiet at first, but after a few minutes I'll open right up and will give you a run for your money. I also take the world's worst pictures unless totally unaware I'm photoboming them.

I'm native to Florida and grew up in the St Pete area . I enjoy concerts, outdoors, shooting, exercising and any other interesting activities. I love sports (played them all) and attending sporting events but unfortunately don't watch as much as would like to due to returning to graduate school and working full time. I do work odd/various hours occasionally and being in school sometimes leaves me with my face planted in a book. I'm not a total nerd (or hide it well) but I always wanted a graduate degree, so i'm getting one.

Lastly, I do respect woman and believe men should treat them as ladies, even though that's a dying trend. I enjoying going out for drinks occasionally (occasionally because it takes me three days to run it off now!) or staying in, whatever the day brings. I figured I'd give this a shot with my busy schedule over the bar scene. Good luck to everyone in your search.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DD727 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs