nolan83: trying to meet someone new
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Poway, California
32 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
nolan83 is looking for a relationship.
High school
electrician/commercial fishermen

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love the outdoors. fishing, hiking ,camping, backpacking,desert, wake boarding, Vegas(not outdoors but I love it anyway) and love the beach . I really like music going to concerts and festivals electronic is my dubstep drum and bass ( for now )but I love reggae and rock some hip hop and rap in all reality I love everything from Beethoven to Garth to skrillex to tool to 2pac .I was a commercial fishermen in Washington for 5years or so and I love boats and I am trying to get into the fishing industry in California. Im not a great dancer but I am really good at poi (Hawaiian fire dancing). I'm from California but have been everywhere even lived in Hawaii for a year or two I'm adventurous and love to try new and exciting things so if it sound like we could have some fun send me a message

First Date
Dinner,movie,beach dunno what ever you might wanna do vs what might be going on