sundown129: I wish that I could be like the cool kids
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fort pierce, Florida
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
sundown129 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Leah
Hey guys, I am 22 and looking for a long term relationship. I want someone who has ambitions and as we all want someone who is honest. I have a pit mix that is my world who comes with me everywhere. So if you don't like animals, we probably won't have a connection.

I love all types of music wether it be country, Indie, rock, electronica and even some James brown. I love music. I also love going to concerts. I like all types of food. I enjoy camping, going out to the woods/ anything to do with the outdoors. Etc. I was raised in kentucky, so I don't mind getting my hands a little dirty.

I am currently wanting to go back to school to be massage therapist. And also to get my CNA. I love to help people. But I won't do it if they can't show me that they will help me out too. I want someone a little older than me or as mature as me and that has goals. I am looking for a long term relationship but I don't want to rush anything. I feel that getting to know someone for a bit before meeting is great. Hit me up sometime.

P.s if you know the lyrics that are in my description that's a big plus :)


Gifts Received