Spaggman: Spaggman Rules
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vicotria, British Columbia
Details
46 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Spaggman Wants a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
academic and entrepreneur


dating
spaggman






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Spag
Seeking an attractive lady to date. I am a handsome gentleman on the taller side at 6'0", in good shape, have loads of energy, an optimistic and hard working. I am well educated and professional, but also fun. I'm a free spirit. I am an entrepreneur and an academic, worked with a few leading universities and have lived in more than a few different places in the world. Born and raised in the USA, lived in California, but have spent many years in Scotland before moving to Canada. I enjoy traveling, dining, politics and love sports == rugby, ice hockey, baseball, music festivals and concerts, and reading. I've tried camping but have to be honest, I really would rather stay in the B & B nearby while the others camped. Good coffee, a fireplace, and good coffee are more my style. I used to be quite the partier and was pretty wild, but I've tamed in my 40's. Having a beer or some wine on a night out is even rare for me these days, and I don't partake in any other substances, even aspirin is a longshot. I can be the good time charlie on the night out and like to hold court, but again, this is not as common in my life these days. I like a wide range of music including classics from the goth era, and especially inde bands. Just now I am into Grouplove. I like theatre and the arts, and I'm just a tad artsy. I especially enjoy dining and good chat with a groovy lady.

I'm fairly open to women and appreciate the good heart that most of you seem to have. I'm seeking someone attractive, fun, and smart that I can enjoy time with and laugh with. I'd rather not have a whole lot of drama but if there is a tad, I can deal with it I suppose. I'm a good listener but also like that quality in others too. Intelligence is a plus. Frumpy is a big minus.

First Date
A drink and casual conversation, not an interview. See how it goes from there.