Babyhunnie91: Joe Sun. :)
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
Babyhunnie91 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
business







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Chinese  



About Vanessa
Having to describe myself has always been a difficult task.. What to say or where to start... I love meeting new people. . Maybe the least expected will happen. :)

I was born and raised in San Francisco. My family originally is from Hong Kong, so growing up I got the chance to pick up speaking Cantonese. So, if you know how to speak Cantonese too, let me know, because that is a BIG plus.

I love living in the bay area mostly because I am very much a city girl. Enjoying good food, entertainment and having a great time is the best way to live life. I just need someone to experience this with me.

I enjoy trying out new restaurants and going to the gym when I can. Love to eat and love to work out. Great formula to balance.

I'm just looking for someone who likes to have fun, or just to hang out and have a great time. Someone that needs a friend :)