cdun03: Not perfect, but my mom thinks I'm awesome
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
North liberty, Iowa
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian Capricorn with Black
Intent
cdun03 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Business Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Chris
I'm currently a kitchen manager, working on my chef certification. I've been a certified mechanic, IT, retail manager, construction worker and was in the Army for 8 years, I'm also own a DJ/Event Services business. People say I am a jack of all trades and I pride myself in all my accomplishments. I like trying new things and being the best at whatever it is I decide to get into.

Traveling is one of my favorite things to do and I'm looking for someone I can share that with.

Cooking is another one of my favorite things to do and I'm pretty well versed in all the different types of cuisines.

I also love the outdoors, I'm a hunter and a fisher, lately my vacations are usually somewhere I can go and hike and camp. I'm a gun collector and competitive pistol shooter.

Most of the women on here a looking for a "nice guy" and I'm as genuine as they come. I also feel that I am a gentleman and definitely not a "scrub"

I'm starting to wonder if there are any girls that aren't shallow on this site??? In real life I don't have problems meeting new people and carrying a conversation. The army has given me the opportunity to meet all kinds of different people from all walks of life and that has taught me to not be judgemental and to accept everyone for who they are.

Message me if you wanna talk about Cubs baseball, Hawkeye wrestling, Packer football, bass fishing, defensive pistol shooting..etc. I can probably make you laugh at the least.

First Date
Dinner then we'll go from there