blueberrygirl2: Got a little edge?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Irvine, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
blueberrygirl2 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi! All pictures are current and there is not a hint of a retouch...who's got the time to retouch? Hah.

I'm focused on now - don't care about the past (nor do I dwell in it), and though I plan for the future, that's all I can do about it. There is a long list of things I enjoy, and a very short list of things I don't (apathy, arguing, eel, lying, paper cuts)! I'm happy, upbeat, and use humor to perk up someone's day or diffuse a tense situation - works every time. We don't have to enjoy the same things - half the fun is trying something new!

I could write pages, but then, what would we talk about? I prefer to meet sooner rather than later, because that is the point of being here - meeting someone.
This one might actually be the good one.

Cheers!



Mail Settings
To send a message to blueberrygirl2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke