TuxedoT-shirt: funny guy looking for someone to laugh with
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Beloit, Wisconsin
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
TuxedoT-shirt Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Customer Service Rep/Stand-Up Comedian







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm looking for a certain someone to have a good time with. I keep quite an active life, which comes with having 2 jobs and working about 80 hours per week. My goal in life is to make it as a full time comedian and to make a decent living off of what I love. Disc Golfing, Beer Tastings, and Fishing are just a few of my hobbies, however I will usually never turn down a chance to attempt something new. I enjoy all types of music (country, rock, little rap, polka, classical, and doo wop).

Another pastime I enjoy are road trips. It feels amazing to just leave everything at home and take a day to immerse yourself in new surroundings.

Also, I must warn you that I am an avid Bears Fan, so if your a packers fan, that's fine but just please be respectful and not attempt to tell me that my team sucks with every breath. I've been a Bears Fan for a long time and have already come to terms with this. That's probably also why I'm a Matt Kenseth fan, Milwaukee Brewers Fan, and Chicago Blackhawks fan. Although Football is the only sport I watch religiously.

Truth be told I really have no idea what to write here, so if you have any questions, please feel free to ask.