nikbeauty
Age: 35
Long term
redfalcon1982
Age: 31
Friends
SaritaNecole
Age: 33
Dating
Miss.J76
Age: 29
Friends
MissinLovin: Jaded Angel
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa cruz, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
MissinLovin wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Animal Services







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I've always been in relationships since I was 15 but recently took a break to get my life in order & test my strength of being alone. I feel lost without someone to love and spoil. I can enjoy being alone and I always manage to keep myself happy but I think I'm more meant to have someone to love. I'm very thoughtful and unselfish when it comes to a relationship. When I fall in love I give my all and I'd like to have an equal relationship where the man I'm with can give this to me as well. Honesty is key for me in a relationship. I'm looking for a gentleman who is also thoughtful like myself. I heard about this site from a friend & thought I've give it a try since I've been so busy lately I never have time to meet anyone. I am ready for a serious relationship or just a date depending on the connection. I still hold onto the hope of finding true love, someone who will stand by my side and let me stand by his. Physical: I look for clean cut, clean shaven tall guys. If I could find a sweet Country boy that would be awesome. I need a guy who has time for me. If you don't have time for me I will fade away. I know today is a busy world and I am as well but you have to find time to give affection no matter what, its so important to me and I return the favor of course. I never expect more out of a relationship than I am willing to give. You MUST love animals especially dogs and cats because that is a big part of my life. I don't want someone who just accepts them, I want someone who loves them.
I would like to live in farm country. That is where I think I'm mean to be. Mental: Compassionate, love for animals, loyal & honest. I just like having fun no matter what.
I've jumped around with careers. I started in Vet Tech school then somehow ended up in Law Enforcement working at Juvenile Hall for 4 years. Then I decided to go to medical, got my EMT certification & First Responder. I then took EMT Advanced so I was just a level below Paramedic. I took that & decided to work in the Emergency Room for a year. Then I came back to my original plan to work with animal rescue & that is where my heart is set the most. Although I loved working with people in Emergency care I know this is where I belong for awhile. When I get spare time if ever is how I feel these days I like to take my frustration out on motorcross even though I don't get to ride as much as I'd like. I like outdoor hikes, lakes, boating, jet skiing & taking care of my animals. I like to run a lot and I run a beautuful mountain at least 3 times a week. If I'm going to run I love to do it outdoors.

First Date
For a first date I think it would be fun to do something mellow like take my dogs (& yours if you have any) to the beach on a sunny day and have a sandwich maybe a drink or two and enjoy whats around us. One of my male friends brought me lunch to work the other day when I was having a hard time and that meant so much. It doesn't take much to make me happy as long as you are the compassionate sincere true at heart type of guy.