lala2802: What's next?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Stockton, California
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown
Intent
lala2802 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Administrative Assistant


dating
4th of July Weekend 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hi! Thanks for taking a look at my profile. A little bit about me...My friends tell me I'm intelligent, honest, loyal, caring, warm, funny and compassionate. They also tell me I'm a lot of fun to be around. I love to laugh and act goofy when appropriate. I have a pretty crazy Pee Wee Herman dance when "Tequilla" is played. Lol!

I'm an outgoing person who enjoys being a kid at heart. I truly enjoy the simple things in life. I'm not high maintance and lead a drama-free life. I'm very fortunate to be able to have a rewarding life with family, friends and a great job, but I miss the "spark" of a partner who will enhance the next chapter of my life. :) I have an awesome 21-year-old son who is a polite young man. He's in college.

Who am I looking for? I am looking for a compassionate man who isn't afraid of giving as well as receiving affection and romance. I would like him to be confident, intelligent, easy going, caring, communicative and fun-loving. If he wears & can use a tool belt that's a bonus! :) I find that sexy! Lol!! I would also like him to be a true gentleman (opening doors, pulling out my chair, opening the car door for me, etc...) I'm old fashioned in that regard. I'm looking for someone who is moderately active & doesn't take exercise to an extreme. If you enjoy marathons and events like that, I'll be a great supporter & spectator! :)

I work in a community garden a couple of times a month, which I helped create with my friends three years ago. I love to get away any chance I can. I also enjoy sporting events like the Giants or Ports. I enjoy riding my bike and walking my dog. I really enjoy white water rafting & redwood groves. I like the beach too. I like to spend time working in my yard and taking care of things around the house. Music is my passion! I love all genres of music, except rap. I love a live concert and music festivals. I also enjoy going to the occasional garage sale or thrift store to find something unique. :)

My family and friends are important to me. I try to keep a balanced life and always make time to relax and "recharge my batteries" when needed.









First Date
Something casual where we can get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lala2802 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 47 and 56.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.