Mkprima0308: There's something about Mary....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fresno, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
Mkprima0308 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Maker
Profession
Sales


dating
April 26, 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Mary
I can be goofy or serious, depends on the situation. I am the girl with her stuff together. I have a good job, a nice house, great friends and I'm not crazy. I come with references. I'm outgoing and friendly. Unfortunately I occasionally put my foot in my mouth. We'll both laugh about it. Or just me at myself.

I'm looking for someone in my general age range not because I have anything against younger or older but we will have more in common and be in a similar stage in life. Something that starts casual and ends up serious is ok with me.

I have tattoos. No prison record or gang affiliations associated with them. I believe they are art for the body.

No thank you from me means we either don't have enough in common or there's no attraction. Absolutely nothing personal. Wish you well on your journey!



First Date
Hiking in Yosemite? Beers, chips and salsa on a patio? Grabbing a new recipe and making it together?