nipon13: Pura Vida
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Menlo park, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
nipon13 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Bilingual Legal Assistant/Pending Lawyer


dating
8/2013, Maui






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I consider myself an active person. I am athletic; avid soccer player (I'm a FC Barcelona fan). I like being outdoors, whether its hiking, camping, taking walks, snowboarding, running, or biking. I am very open to new cultures and just like learning about people, learning about their interests, experiences, and stories they want to share. I love to travel. I have visited and have traveled to Central America, South America, Asia, Africa, and Europe, and of course have done my share of states within the US, thus, having traveled to 5 continents..I am very close to my family and enjoy spending time when them, especially since they live a little far from me.

I am from Peru and speak Spanish fluently. I have Japanes on my father's side so I have a bit of the Asian side in my genes, so I am technically a mutt but identify myself more with my Latin side. I love to eat and will definitely try anything once, especially when it's something I have never had before. I am huge fan of reggae and house music. Both are my favorite. But in reality, I like anything that sounds good, whether its Latin rock, alternative, Spanish salsa, world music, R&B, jazz, Old skool, rock etc etc..Big fan of Steel Pulse, Groundation, Bob Marley, Mana, Manu Chao, Isreal Vibrations, Radio Head, Black Ohuru, Coldplay, Soda Stereo, AfroJack, Deadmouse, Tiesto, Armin Van Buren, David Guetta. When I'm not being active and just lounging, I love to watch movies and be a home body.

Being at home and cooking a meal is favorite thing of mine to do. I am a huge fan on Independent movies and documentaries. Some of my hobbies are playing cards, foosball, riding my long board and playing ping pong. I also like to ride my scooters on a nice day. My #1 goal since I was a young girl was to become a lawyer. I am halfway there. Recently graduated from law school and will be sitting for the Bar Exam next Feb. I currently work at a law firm and enjoy what I do for the time being. I am also a Mediator and enjoy what I am doing and learning.

I consider myself down to earth, not high maintenance, and like to laugh and have a good time, whether its with friends or family. Being yourself is the best quality. Not looking for a high maintenance, disrespectful, into yourself kinda guy. If your down to earth, likes to have a good conversation, loyal, no drama, likes to laugh, open to new things/traveling, and loves food, then feel free to say hello!

First Date
A coffee meet and greet where we can talk. I don't need to be wined and dined on a first date....


Mail Settings
To send a message to nipon13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 34.
Live in United States
Must not be married
Must not smoke