MOON_LIGHT
Age: 59
Long term
Gisdipe78: Too Much Candy For A dime
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
San mateo, California
Details
81 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Gisdipe78 wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Retired - Legal







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Italian  



About Lola
Pretty and young for her age Italian Brunette seeking friend first then maybe marriage later to someone a little younger than me as I simply dont look or feel my age! Must love animals (I only have a cat) of all kinds and like to help others.

I am a voracious reader, excellent cook, good housekeeper, have 10 green thumbs both for outdoor and indoor plants and grow orchids and african violets. Astrology is a hobby of mine. Worked full time until 63 and part time until 75 and am in excellent health!

Guys must have hair and be caucasian and be financially stable (that doesnt mean wealthy).

And no widowers if your dear wives died of any type of Cancer!

My pictures are both very recent and long ago but I havent looked my age since I was 25!!

I have never traveled due to my jobs and would like to do a little of that!! I have cousins here but much older than me and lots of second cousins still in Italy!

First Date
I would prefer to have the candidate come to my home for a nice lunch so he can see how I live and taste my cooking (with chaperone of course) and see if he likes my looks and.or personality and interests!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gisdipe78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter