tbreezy79: Loving life, lets enjoy it together
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Arlington, Texas
35 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Baptist
Black, Libra
tbreezy79 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have a vested career that I enjoy, I'm financially secure, no unnecessary baggage and definitely NO DRAMA in my life. I maintain a clean cut appearance, personal hygiene is a guaranteed must for me in my personal life, I live alone in my own place, have my own transportation, I am sane, down to earth and honest to a fault sometimes it seems. I love to laugh and smile as much as I can. I gravitate towards a light atmosphere as a rule of thumb and like to keep things easy.
As for the one unique woman that I am looking for, here is where it gets tricky I suppose, maturity and mutual respect are at the top of the list. On the same line, she carries herself as a true woman, has a professional demeanor, a lust for life (lust is more than just a sexual term), takes pride in her appearance, not slovenly or care free, I cannot describe one body type I am interested in because appearance is all in how you carry and present yourself, it cannot be defined in one term. I do not harbor preferences or stereotypes since everyone is different. I am simply interested in substance and character.
So if you are still reading my posting, you have probably surmised that I am truly an honest and up front man in regards to who I am and the type of woman I am looking for.
Do you fit the above described description?
Are you interested and/or intrigued?