thatdude402
Age: 27
Hang out
ChaseTripoli: Work in progress
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sayre, Pennsylvania
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
ChaseTripoli Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Sole-Proprietorship







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
Automobiles/motorcyclesBasketballCamping/hiking/fishing
Horseback ridingRunningSports/athletics
Traveling/sightseeingBar and grillsComputers
Cooking/culinary artsMovies/tvMusic
ReadingRestaurantsShopping
Classic rockPop/top 40Punk
Rock n rollSoft rock

About Chase
Hey there. I go by Chase. I was born up here and just moved back from Florida. I'm told that my personality is amazing and I'm a very intriguing character.

What am I looking for?

Someone that shows a silly personality who keeps a positive attitude. This young woman would preferably respect a strong work ethic and know at times situations call for a a serious attitude. Hopefully she would also be straight forward and not shy.

Now to be honest. I only date people with a slender to average height to weight ratio. This isn't because I am shallow and apologize if it seems so. However my lifestyle is active and I'd love someone who can be playful and desires to keep up.

I keep busy so feel free to send me a message as I don't always have time to initiate a conversation.

For now, I think I'll close with that I prefer phone calls over text. Social interaction is a must in my life.

First Date
I'm open to any suggestions or ideas from dinner to the gun range. This helps me understand what type of personality you have.