PebblesLove12: I sure do miss "good morning" texts.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dallas, Texas
28 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Capricorn
PebblesLove12 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
Para Professional

Happy Friday the 13th

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I do get lonely at nights but I'm not lookin for a bootycall or a one night stand!
Im trying to be a better version of myself.
got my life 2gether.
I have an awesome roommate.
She's has 2 dogs that live with us and she's in a committed relationship, so life at my house is pretty chill.
No children.
I have my own car.
I have a crazy stressful job but I love it more than I ever thought.
Weekends are the best for me to hang out.
Im a loud goofy random person.
I love my friends and family!
I love love love tattoos and piercings.
I have 9 tattoos.
I have a few piercings.
I love music.
I'm really chill and laid back.
I stand at 5'9 wear a size 15-16
I have freckles.
i love sports...
I help take care of my grandma, she's legally blind, 81 and awesome!

Add me on snapchat. Momo1286

First Date
It.depends on the person. Somewhere to talk and get to know someone.