Laurenroby: Come on summertime!!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown
Intent
Laurenroby is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Cosmetologist


dating
In Vegas with my new purple hair! 4/15/14






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Looking for a partner in crime.... someone who is fun, adventurous, intelligent, stable, and able to support himself.

I love to laugh and make people laugh. I don't know if other people find me funny but I crack myself up!

I want to experience all the joys of life. I want to travel and see this crazy world we live in! Some places I'd love to go: Costa Rica, Italy, Spain, New Zealand, and Ireland.

I'm a hairdresser so of course I like all things girly! But I also have a tomboy side to me. :) I recently started crossfit, love it!! I don't mind getting dirty, I like the desert, animals, and all sorts of outdoor activities. But a night on the town is always enjoyable.

I'm also always a sucker for a man that owns a truck or listens to country music.

If you are 2 of these things we might be compatible :]
~ considers yourself a humble man
~ have calluses on your hands
~ open doors for ladies
~ like your girl playful and spirited
~ like to go camping, fishing, hunting, man stuff
~ love dogs (even the cute fluffy ones)
~ would like a girl who drives a truck
~ likes the desert/river
~ considers your self a handy man

First Date
Pick me up, take me out, surprise me with a good time and for goodness sake can we think of something other than "dinner and a movie" or "meet up for coffee". Sooo boring... I want to do something different!