callisto414: Please read profile. Im real&true Are You?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Lemoore, California
Details
38 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Taurus
Intent
callisto414 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Leprino Cheese Factory (in Lemoore )







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Stephanie
First and foremost, if I send you a message saying hello and I hope everything is going well for you. This does not mean that I'm hitting on you or flirting with you it means I'm being friendly and saying hello I am truly a nice female.
I am just me, I work hard, I own my own house and I live alone( NEVER HAD ROOMATES ). I own a vehicle but i gave it to my mother because I don't know how to drive I am being truthful never learned.

I live a drama free life i have never been married, I have never had children before. I have been single for 20 years. I have ONLY had 2 boyfriend in my life back when I was in high school. They were both white males. I am not in any memes racist but I have only been attracted to Latinos and Caucasian men I am friends with every single race. I walk everywhere that I need to go. I know this makes it harder to find someone to be with me, and because of how my job is ( my job never closes and with my job each week is a different day off) You want to know more about me feel free to ask and get to know me. I keep things 100% real about who I am. I hope that you do the same

I am looking for a real, true gentlemen, someone that is not going to try and change me into who they want me to be. Like me for me or don't like me at all. Yes I am a tall thick woman who loves country music (but I can tolerate the other music lol). If you have kids that's cool, just know that your kids come first before anything. I don't want your money, I don't need your money, I have a job I make my own money.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have never been on a date before. so I don't know the first thing about them. But hey we could have some bowling fun and get to know each other. Take a walk around my town


Mail Settings
To send a message to callisto414 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.