angel4you_9822: looking for that special someone
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pomona, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
angel4you_9822 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
service deli


dating
new pic






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Sarah
i like to go to the park with my child. i like to go out to the movies and hangout. i do work alot of hours. but always have plenty of time for my son. i go to school to better my son and get a better job. dont know what yet . but i want it to be a good job. i have a very nice thing a bout me. i like to help people. very compassionate. like to think of everyone and still worry about myself. i also like different types of music. no metal at all but alittle of everything.


like what you see. get to know me. talk to me chat with me.

First Date
the first date to me. its very simple. a dinner and a movie . thats the fist step then may second date will be alot more better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to angel4you_9822 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 30.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke