Searchin4Fish
Age: 23
Hang out
MTDavid56: Open to new things.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San diego, California
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
MTDavid56 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
EMT/Prospective PA







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Surf, medicine, beer, friends and family. These are all equally important to me. Surfing keeps me sane. Medicine will be my career (PA). Beer selection is almost close to infinite. Family and friends will always be there.

My head is sitting securely on my shoulders and I'm goal oriented in all aspects of my life, especially in my career. I graduated with a bachelor's in Health Science (emphasis in public health). Beyond undergrad, I plan on attending physician assistant school and eventually practice medicine. Specialty? Neurosurg, ER, family medicine. Its too early to tell. In addition, I love teaching, so teaching medicine would be an ideal career.

I love staying active. I surf, hike, bike (mostly just to and from work), and run. However, I don't mind trying other physical activities. I stay active so I can enjoy an Inn-n-out burger when I'm 80.

I'm interested in a lady who has aspirations and have taken steps towards their ultimate goal. She doesn't have to be a doctor or a charge nurse at a hospital, just goal oriented. She doesnt have to have an education although it's a huge plus.

I have no preference on race. I'm culturally sensitive (which is probably I enjoy traveling). We can talk religion later:)

I promise I'll be myself. Just ask.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MTDavid56 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.