bbintex2: Honest, simple and fun.
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Glenn heights, Texas
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
bbintex2 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
retired


dating
Doing a little wood working in the shop. 11.20.14






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I Like country music mostly, but listen to other. Love being outside. Not much of an indoor person. I like working in the yard. I Like to hunt, camping... river or the lake. Like to build western picuture frames or mirrors. I'm going to college...again. And at my age, I still don't want to grow up, but I guess you dont have to. Also, I love to cook. Mostly on the grill, but don't mind inside or out. And I could say that Im a pretty damn good dancer (country). I also like to watch the Cowboys play, cook or grill have friends over, even when they piss me off. It's still fun. Sit out by a fire time to time with cold beer, good music and friends. And its also better with someone else. Just saying. I like to all kinds of things, Im pretty spontaneous and I know how to cook, I keep a clean house and yes ladies, I even put the toilet set down.

I have a 14 year old dauhter that comes to see me when ever she wants to. So, most of ya'll know at that age you have to work around them. Which is ok with me. i love my kid and she likes to hang out and learn from her dad.

Well, I was told I should change a few things, being a single man. The only pet I have now is a cat. I used to have 2 border collies that I loved greatey. They were awsome dogs. Great with kids and a lot a fun to play ball or frisbee with. But, they got ran over last year. So, when I find another and have time, I will train it. I also used to have horses. Not anymore. And at the hay prices these days, Im ok with that lol. But, I still now how to ride.

Other than that, if you have any questions, just ask.

First Date
See what happens. I dont't want to meet over coffee...that's not me. I like it, but don't drink it very much. Not the movies either. How do you get to know somebody at the movies?