MiamiGabe: Nice to Meet you :D
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Miami, Florida
Details
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Black
Intent
MiamiGabe is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Flight Instructor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Im a 28 year old Pilot who loves living life. Things that I love to do are other than flying is swimming, martial arts, listening and collecting all sorts of Music(not a big fan of country music)and traveling is huge part of my life. My goal is to see the world as a career aviation pilot(the concept is simple lol)

Music is always a good conversation, I love all forms of Music and to give you an Idea.....

Punk Rock/Ska (Ramones, the Clash, GBH, Rancid - that type of Punk Rock not too hardcore, i enjoy a simple melody)

Hip-Hop ( From the Notorious to the Sugarhill gang, Kurtis Blow(old school), Soul Khan, ATMOSPHERE, Brother Ali, Outkast - I listen to all sorts of hip-hop, but not that ghetto faboulus rap that comes from the hood.

R&B (No thank you)

Country ( 3 songs- Friends in low places, whiskey bent and hell bound, and I forgot the other one, im not a country music fan, but, i put the effort.

Electronic ( I like Dubstep, Im getting into this type of genre, so, Im new and finding cool sounds)

Doo Wop ( I love the classics and old songs)

Reggae (Bob Marley, I can listen to reggae all day)