ar_thelivingd
Age: 25
Dating
AishahF: Hiii
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Leo with Black hair
Intent
AishahF Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Graduate Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm new to Seattle, wouldn't say I'm super outdoorsy but certainly open to the idea. I'm currently in graduate school at SU but in my free time I wouldn't mind attending a sporting event or just exploring the city. I'm moving to Chicago in June but you never know what can happen in a short amount of time.

*So sorry if this sounds rude, but I'm adding it because I think it will help to not waste my time or yours: I work and study hard, so if you do not at the very least have an undergraduate degree, please DO NOT message me. I just feel like there would not be much for us to talk about. I value education, therefore, it is a deal breaker if you do not have one*

First Date
Sports game, dinner, coffee, bowling (ha). Dare I say the usual.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to AishahF you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs